Contact

Contact

Do you have any questions, ideas and suggestions you want to share with us?
Use the following form or scroll down to find our local coordinator:

Looking for our local coordinator? Find your contact person here!

Bulgaria University of Economics – Varna Miroslava Ivanova miraivanova@ue-varna.bg
Croatia Smion Miro Hegedic miro@smion.com
Czech Republic University of Chemistry and Technology, Prague Monika Tomaniová monika.tomaniova@vscht.cz
Greece Democritus Univeristy of Thrace Maria Michalopoulou michal@phyed.duth.gr
Hungary Pannon Pro Innovations Alexandra Végh alexandra.vegh@ppis.hu
Italy University of Bari Aldo Moro Barbara De Ruggieri barbara.deruggieri@uniba.it
Latvia Latvian Rural Advisory and Training Centre Elīna Ozola elina.ozola@llkc.lv
Lithuania Higher Education Institution Nijole Zinkeviciene n.zinkeviciene@viko.lt
Poland Institute of Animal Reproduction and Food Research of the Polish Academy of Sciences Justyna Banasiak j.banasiak@pan.olsztyn.pl
Portugal Building Global Innovators - BGI S.A. Carolina Pereira carolina.pereira@bgi.pt
Romania Brasov Metropolitan Agency for Sustainable Development Ioana Ivanov ioana.ivanov@metropolabrasov.ro
Slovakia Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra Ing. Michal Mihaľ xmihal@uniag.sk
Slovenia Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia - Chamber of Agricultural and Food Enterprises Petra Medved Djurašinović Petra.Medved@gzs.si
Spain AZTI Elena Santa Cruz Cadiñanos esantacruz@azti.es
Turkey Yaşar University Prof. Dr. Levent Kandiller, Rector levent.kandiller@yasar.edu.tr
Agenția Metropolitană Brașov AZTI Building Global Innovators Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia Climate Smart Elephant Democritus University of Thrace Grupo An Higher Education Institution Latvian Rural Advisory and Training Centre Leaf Pannon Pro Innovations Polish Academy of Sciences in Olsztyn Slovak university of Agriculture in Nitra Smion TechnionIIT University of Bari Aldo Moro University of Chemistry and Technology Prague University of Economics - Varna Yaşar University